Our Diplomats

#SectionStaff
1

Minister/Charge d'Affaires a.i

Email: Oluremi@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:222

DL: 613 2317171

Mr. Oluremi Oliyide
2

Minister /Head (Economic, Trade and Investment Matters)

Email: macokwechime@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:227

Direct Line: 613 236 9288

Mr. Mac Okwechime
3

Counsellor\Head of Chancery

Email: Joy@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:240

 

Mrs. Joy Akinmoladun
4

Second Secretary(Economic, Trade and investment Matters)

Email: Olufemi@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext: 252 

Mr: Olufemi T Adeniyi
5

Finance Attaché

Email: moses@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:229

Mr. Moses Okoro
6

Administrative Attaché 1 (Consular and Protocol)

Email: oru@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:241

Direct Line: 613 236 0006

Mrs. Helen Oru
7

 Administrative Attaché 11

Email: jane@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:231

Mrs. Jane Ukandu
8

Administrative Attaché 111

Email: lucy@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:239

Mrs. Lucy Ocheme
9

Immigration Attaché 1

Email: passportinquiries@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:228

Mr. Shafiu Bashir
10

Immigration Attaché 11

Email: visa@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:228

 

Mr. Harry Daniel Danniyi