Our Diplomats

#SectionStaff
1

High Commissioner

Email: ade.asekun@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521-3

H.E. Adeyinka O. Asekun
2

Minister (SG) Political Desk 

Email: macokwechimei@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:227

DL: 613 236 9288

Mr. Mac Okwechime
 

Minister

Email: oluremi@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext 222

Direct Line: 613 2317171

Mr. Oluremi Oliyide
3

Minister (Trade and Economic Desk)

Email: joeatodo@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:234

Direct Line: 613 234 7293

Mr. Joseph Atodo
4

Senior Counsellor (Consular Desk/Protocol, Culture, Citizens/ Community Relations)

Email: Ismaila@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext 232

Mr. Mohammed Ismaila
5

Counsellor\Head of Chancery\ Transport

Email: Joy@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:240

 

Mrs. Joy Akinmoladun
6

Second Secretary Education, Health, Sports, Information 

Email: Oluwafemi@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext: 251 

Mr: Oluwafemi T Adeniyi
7

Finance Attaché (Finance Desk)

Email: moses@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:229

Mr. Moses Okoro
8

 Confidential Secretary

Email: henson@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:231

Mr. Hanson 
9

Administrative Attaché 111

Email: lucy@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:239

Mrs. Lucy Ocheme
10

Immigration Attaché 

Email: passportinquiries@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:228

Mr. Shafiu Bashir
11

Immigration Attaché 

Email: visa@nigeriahcottawa.ca

Tel: 6132360521 ext:228

 

Mr. Harry Danniyi Daniel